Important Dates

Date   Draft Location   / Time
Start Up   Meeting: Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Manheim Farm Show Building 7:00   PM
First day to   start “Practice” Monday, May 20, 2019 (first Monday before Memorial Day)
Stroke and   Turn Clinic: Sunday, June 02, 2019 EDEN RESORT   6:00-8:00PM
Dual Meet Meeting/Scoring Clinic Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00   PM
Manheim Farm Show Building
Divisional Weekend: Saturday, July 20, 2019 No Time Standards –   same as PAST
Division 1 – New Holland
Division 2 – Ephrata
Division 3 – Conestoga
League Championship Weekend: Friday/Saturday, July 26/27, 2019 Conestoga Valley
Wrap Up Meeting: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Manheim Farm Show Building 7:00   PM

Invitational Dates

Ephrata Mini-Meet Saturday, June 8, 2019 Meet Info
Overlook Relays Thursday, June 13, 2019
Woodridge Summer Swim Classic Saturday, June 15, 2019 Meet Packet
Meet Info
Conestoga Valley Invitational Saturday, June 22, 2019 Meet Info
East Pete Tadpole Invitational Sunday, June 30, 2019
Marauder Mini-Meet Sunday, June 23, 2019 Meet Packet
Meet Info
Manheim Township Cup Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Lititz Springs Invitational Saturday, June 29, 2019
Manheim Fast & Furious Saturday, July 13, 2019
Black Knight Invitational Sunday, July 14, 2019