Important Dates

Date   Draft Location   / Time
Start Up   Meeting: Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Manheim Farm Show Building 7:00   PM
First day to   start “Practice” Monday, May 22, 2017(first Monday before Memorial Day)
Stroke and   Turn Clinic: Sunday, June 03, 2018 EDEN RESORT   6:00-8:00PM
Dual Meet Meeting/Scoring Clinic Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Boettcher House 7:00   PM
Scoring Clinic & RULES @ Boettcher House Following Dual Meet Meeting
Divisional Weekend: Saturday, July 21, 2018 No Time Standards –   same as PAST
Division 1 – New Holland
Division 2 – Lititz Springs
Division 3 – East Petersburg
League Championship Weekend: Friday/Saturday, July 27/28, 2018 Manheim
Wrap Up Meeting: Tuesday, July 31, 2017 Boettcher House 7:00   PM

Invitational Dates

Ephrata Mini-Meet Saturday, June 9, 2018
Overlook Relays Thursday, June 14, 2018
Woodridge Summer Swim Classic Saturday, June 16, 2018
Conestoga Valley Invitational Saturday, June 23, 2018
East Pete Tadpole Invitational Sunday, June 24, 2018
Marauder Mini-Meet Sunday, June 24, 2018
Manheim Township Cup Thursday, July 5, 2018
Lititz Springs Invitational Saturday, June 30, 2018
Mountville Firecracker Developmental Meet Sunday, July 7, 2018
Black Knight Invitational (Landisville) Sunday, July 15, 2018
Manheim Fast & Furious Saturday, July 14, 2018